Editorial Team


  1. Steven Whittle
  2. Mr Stephen Mason
  3. Narayana Harave, Institute of Advanced Legal Studies, School of Advanced Study, University of London
  4. Lindsey Caffin

ISSN 2054-8508 (Online) (c) 2019 Digital Evidence and Electronic Signature Law Review
Creative Commons Licence
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.